Posts Tagged ‘Dorothy Thompson’

Shining the Book Promotion Spotlight on Bri Clark

Tweet
Bri Clark is a real example of redemption and renewal.  Growing penniless in the South, Bri learned street smarts while caring for her brother in a broken home.  She watched her mother work several jobs to care for their small family.  Once her brother could fend for himself, Bri moved on to a series of [...]

Win FREE KINDLE at Zumaya Publications 5 Year Birthday Bash Chat Party!

Tweet
Pump Up Your Book is proud to host the authors and publisher of Zumaya Publications at their 5 year birthday bash chat book giveaway! The party will be held on Tuesday, July 26, 2011 starting at 8 p.m. eastern, 7 p.m. central, 6 p.m. mountain and 5 p.m. pacific time) [...]

Make Your Own 3D Movies to Promote Your Books for FREE

Tweet
No one said book promotion was supposed to be all work and no play, right?  I came upon this great site that allows you to make your own 3D movies on anything you like and completely free which fits into everyone’s budget!
Xtranormal offers a wide variety of characters, sets, and animations that you can [...]

Have retailers made it too easy to buy online thus creating Borders’ downfall?

Tweet
I’m sure everyone by now has heard about the Borders chain going bankrupt and they decided to close quite a few stores across the country. I’ve never actually walked into a Borders store, usually making the local Barnes & Noble my point of destination. Perhaps if a Borders had been built near us [...]

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Powered by WordPress | Designed by: seo services | Thanks to massage bed, web designers and crest whitening strips